was successfully added to your cart.


Surrey Park Swimmers gathered for a team BBQ and presentation of polo’s for our new and first time State qualifiers

Surrey Park’s 2017 Victorian Age Long Course Championships Team was acknowledged at a whole of Club barbeque breakfast held on Saturday 3rd December outside the club rooms at Aqualink Box Hill.

The Club’s Director of Coaching Matt Brown wished all those Surrey Park swimmers competing good luck and new State qualifiers and first time Surrey Park representatives were presented with their State Team polo shirts.

Surrey Park will have a team of 34 swimmers competing at these Championships. First time Surrey Park representatives are Spencer Robarts, Jerway Zhang and Laura Davy.

The following swimmers are competing in individual events:

Jim Bian Victoria Elson Ryan Lobo Chantelle Underwood
Patrick Bian Jasper Fodor James Liu Ciara Walsh
Matt Burns Aidan Gleeson Sophie McLeish James Wright
Nicholas Chang Alex Hillman Sam Mathieson Connor Xu
Cooper Cheesman Mackenzie Hooper Morgan Morffew  Jerway Zhang
Angie Chong-Nguyen Hamish Langford Jonty Pote  
Lewis Clarke Dylan Lay Spencer Robarts  
Laura Davy Samuel Li Danielle Smithson  

Relay only swimmers are: Alannah Murray, Breanna Croall, Eliza Harkin, Flynn Phillips and Tom Harkin